Florida Courses

Basic Driver Improvement (BDI) Course

Dismiss a Traffic Ticket

Comply With a Court Order

Received a Letter From DHSMV

$11.98
Traffic Law & Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE) Course

All First Time Drivers Must Attend

Under 21 Zero Tolerance

 

$11.98
DHSMV Class E Knowledge Exam

Only For New Drivers Under 18

Includes Road Rules & Road Signs Test

 

$19.98
Florida DHSMV Approved
We accept PayPalVisa MasterCard Discover AmexHighway Traffic School BBB Business ReviewSecured & Verified
Send us a Message
Have questions?!? Send us a note. We're here to help.
Contact Info
3667 Glen Avenue
Carlsbad, CA 92010
888-406-1726
support@highwaytrafficschool.com
Register Now