Who Wants To End Up Riding A Bicycle Because Of A Ticket?
4 Easy Steps To Get Rid Of Your AZ Traffic Ticket
Take our Arizona Defensive Driving Course Online to dismiss your traffic ticket. By completing the course, you avoid having those ticket points reported on your driving record resulting in higher insurance cost. By investing in these 4 easy steps, your insurance company will never even know you got a ticket.
Here are the 4 easy Steps:
Sign Up For Our Course
You will need your driver's license and your ticket to complete this section. Oh....Don't forget your credit card.
Take The Course
The course consists of 5 chapters, about 4 hours long total. You can't avoid this - the state mandates the 4 hours.
Now With NO EXAM!
Don't worry about passing a final exam at the end of the course. Our course doesn't have one! Just get through the course and you're DONE!
We Take Care Of The Rest
We e-File your completion and send your fees to the court for FREE.
That was Easy!!!
If you are still not convinced, here are some additional reasons why we can help:
- We are approved by ALL courts in Arizona.
- We DO NOT add any hidden fees during registration like other providers.
- We use the highest security protocols in the industry to keep your data secure.
- Fast approval to get you going the same day.
- You can sign in and out as many times you like - No need to do all 4 hours in one sitting.
- Learn at your own pace.
* Processing fee may apply and upgrades may be available.
The State of Arizona requires us to collect a State Fee ($24), State Surcharge ($45) and Court Diversion Fee (varies by court) making it easy to pay your ticket in one step - you won't need to pay any fine to the court for the violation being dismissed.
Send us a Message
Have questions?!? Send us a note. We're here to help.